Skip to content

Weekly Wish List – Week 3

September 23, 2011

Mink Leather Waistcoat by Mint Velvet – £199

Knitted Button Headband by New Look – £3.99

Guipure Lace Peter Pan Blouse by Topshop – £34

Black Flower Lace Ankle Socks by Topshop – £5

Lace Panel Pleat Tunic by Topshop – £38

About Arianne Adel Brogues by Whistles – £195

Leather Necklace by House of Harlow 1960 @ ASOS – £75

Longline Blazer Jacket by Miss Selfridge – £55

I’ve been so inspired by leather and lace recently – There is so much around and I recently did a little something at work and I wanted to wear everything I had picked… The joys of working in fashion, eh? Bad on my bank balance. I reaalllyyy want these brogues – I’ve seen them in real life and they are so soft. Also the waistcoat is something I used at work and it is amazing, I wish it wasn’t so expensive!

This week has been mental at work. To cut a long story short we used to have a team of four + manager but this week I’ve been by myself… I’m absolutely shattered! Tonight I’m home alone so I treated myself to a Nandos and now I’m catching up on the new seasons of TV shows… So far I’ve watched Glee (I’m guilty of being a show tunes fan), How I Met Your Mother (Still going strong after all these years), Castle (It’s still a load of crap), Two and a Half Men (Ashton Kutcher… Come on!) and Parenthood (I hate how it will never be as good as Brothers & Sisters (RIP)). I still have The Big Bang Theory and Greys Anatomy, as well as our telly shows – Made in Chelsea and other rubbish like that. Just in case anyone is also a massive TV geek. And I haven’t even checked out the new US pilots for this season yet! #geek

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2011 21:25

    The post is stunning! & such a chic blog, love the way you style your posts!
    Follow each other? :)

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

  2. September 23, 2011 21:29

    Love all of these!

Leave a Reply!

