Skip to content

Back to life

September 12, 2011

Dress by Label Lab @ House of Fraser

Cardigan by H&M

Loafers by Primark

I had a really great weekend away- the highlight of the couple of days was definitely the meal we had on Saturday night. I had the most amazing spinach and ricotta tortelloni… As a vegetarian I usually find that eating out at a restaurant is mainly average especially if it is some kind of pasta. But this was like no other pasta I have ever had!! Everyone had a try of it and agreed that it was the best dish. Vegetarians rule! Me and my mum also went to a carboot sale on Sunday and I got some pretty great things, and only spent £8 (including the 50p each to get in)! I will share what I found soon enough, but I need to have a little break first. So now we are home, I have lots of clothes to wash, and I am relaxing until 6am tomorrow morning when I return to work. Joys! By the way, this outfit was taken last week but I somehow forgot about the photos. I had woken up at 2am that morning and hadn’t managed to get back to sleep! So, yeah, that was a difficult day at work.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2011 08:17

    cute pictures! :)

  2. September 13, 2011 09:45

    Really love the colour of your cardigan – it might be my colour of autumn. Looking forward to seeing your carboot finds. x

Leave a Reply!

