Skip to content

Last of the garden days

September 8, 2011

This is the last of my proper sunshine photos for the rest of this year (I hope not…!), and funnily enough literally right after these photos were taken the heavens opened and the sun was swallowed. Well guys, It is well and truly autumn! I’ve been wearing my jacket everyday – although, it is colder in the mornings and I have to leave for work at 7am every morning, but still. I love layering and wrapping up – I’ve already bought a new snood and mittens!

Top by Primark

Shirt by Jigsaw (from charity shop- 50p)

Necklace by Topman

Maxi skirt by Vero Moda

Shoes by Office

Lipstick by MAC in Rebel

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2011 18:49

    love the maxi skirt (perfect for the hard to predict weather ) & the clashing colours also. x

  2. September 8, 2011 19:09

    Ah, super sad about summer being over. We didnt even get to have a bbq over summer – it can’t be over already!! Love this outfit, pretty! Have got a lot of love for denim shirts and maxi skirts! x

  3. September 8, 2011 22:14

    absolutely adorable outfit!!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  4. September 9, 2011 09:13

    Your pleated skirt is gorgeous <3 and I love your tied up shirt!

    x
    Lost in the Haze

  5. September 9, 2011 17:49

    Hooooooorrible weather isn’t it :( We got a flash of sunshine and blue skies today, it’s still quite nice out but not quite BBQ weather, rubbish! LOVE the maxi skirt on you doll, looks lovely ♥ Claire @ Jazzpad

  6. September 9, 2011 21:49

    Lovely layering! I’m probably the only person excited for Autumn/Winter but wotevs, can’t wait! ;) x

  7. September 12, 2011 00:07

    I really like your outfit.. and your hair is amazing! fits you so well;) p.s. I entered a blogger contest and I really need you to ‘like’ my picture.. it only takes a second. And the contest only runs for a week! I’d really appreciated. here is an explanation: http://cyliaaaa.blogspot.com/2011/09/tag.html

Leave a Reply!

