Skip to content

The Anna dress

August 29, 2011

Well, I have to be honest. This outfit is not mine. I borrowed everything from my sister, but aren’t you glad I did?! This dress is a beaut from French Connection, but for £110 it is a little bit out of my price range. Nevertheless, it is perfect. Perfect fit, perfect length, perfect colour, perfect texture. I sort of wanted to accidentally pack it in my bag. It’s still in stores, and also comes in royal blue and red. I also stumbled across these amazing All Saints heels in the bottom of her wardrobe (yes, I am nosey and I riffle through people’s belongings), but let me tell you they were almost impossible to walk in!

Dress by French Connection

Belt by Primark

Heels by All Saints

Lipstick by MAC in So Chaud

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Angela Donava permalink
    August 29, 2011 10:24

    Le necklace est superbe!!!!
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  2. August 29, 2011 12:12

    What a wonderful dress! Love the color!

  3. August 29, 2011 15:08

    oh my gosh! this dress is lovely and i love the way you put the whole look together! you look great :)

  4. August 29, 2011 23:50

    Oh this dress is lovely – I love french connection dresses but so pricey!! x

  5. August 30, 2011 19:54

    love this blue colour with your hair hun! you look fabulous :) xo

  6. August 30, 2011 23:06

    Omg I love those heels!! Your dip dye hair is great too.

    Don’t forget to enter my Coach purse giveaway! http://stylocrat.blogspot.com/2011/08/100th-post-vintage-coach-purse-giveaway.html

  7. August 31, 2011 04:54

    I like this blog so much. I´d like you check out mine. http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  8. September 3, 2011 08:55

    Love it! They do it in black, right? I’m really tempted to get it!

Leave a Reply!

