Skip to content

In those trousers

August 27, 2011

I am so obsessed with these trousers from Primark! This is the third colour I have. I’ve really been looking forward to the long Bank Holiday weekend, but I’m a bit disappointed now that the weather is totally crap! We bought a disposable BBQ for the Royal Wedding (yes, in April!) which we never got round to using, and I fancied BBQing on Monday, so hopefully it will cheer up. I also did my nails in leopard, and this was the colour combo I prefer so far. I ended up buying loads of nail varnishes on the models own 50% sale, so I’m looking forward to using those!

Top by New Look

Cardigan by H&M

Vintage rings

Trousers and belt by Primark

Loafers by Primark

Lipstick in Papaya Punch by Sleek

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2011 10:34

    What a lovely outfit, those trousers are lovely and the yellow shirt goes beautifully. Also, love your hair! xx

  2. August 27, 2011 16:19

    Those trousers look awesome! I can totally see why you bought them in so many colours! I love to do that when I find the perfect item!

  3. August 27, 2011 17:06

    I love your nails!

  4. A Thrifty Mrs permalink
    August 27, 2011 17:17

    Your blog is looking great, as are you. You’re beautiful and those trousers are ace!

  5. August 27, 2011 18:59

    loving the trousers xxxx

  6. August 28, 2011 00:50

    Loved the colour palette! <3

  7. August 28, 2011 15:49

    Beautiful outfit, love the top
    You look everytimes so lovely and perfect
    http://faceitwiththesmile.blogspot.com/
    Peace n’ Kisses from France

Leave a Reply!

