Skip to content

Autumnal moments

August 23, 2011

Well, today has been totally miserable. Summer is over folks, but did it really ever begin? I think we’ve all been wishing for Autumn to come for a while now, and I’ve had my odd autumnal moment. I just realised this is the same cardigan from my previous post… But I really love the colour and fit of this cardi and have been living in it! I picked it up from the Urban Outfitters sample sale the other month, and even though it was a size too small (and £8 wasn’t super cheap for a high-street sample sale) I knew it would stretch out a bit and it did. I picked this top up for £6 from Primark on my day trip to Norwich, but the fit isn’t amazing- I love the colour and swallow print though! Also, do you like the red room setting?! It’s in my parents house when I was house-sitting last week.

Top by Primark

Cardigan by Urban Outfitters (Sample sale)

Skirt by Topshop

Loafers by Primark

Lipstick by Mac in MAC Red

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2011 14:33

    What a pretty top & cardigan!

  2. August 24, 2011 18:34

    I love your top its so cute!

  3. August 24, 2011 21:11

    Love that top, especially with that cardigan – such great colours :)
    x

  4. August 24, 2011 22:13

    Oh, i quite love this combo. The colours go so well together. I love the top, and the skirt… yes, especially the skirt.

  5. August 25, 2011 06:54

    Great look- love these Autumn-y colours

  6. August 25, 2011 20:39

    Gorgeous! Love the hair, too! xx

    http://www.thelondoner.me/

  7. August 26, 2011 21:05

    wonderful outfit, I love your hair ! <3

  8. September 1, 2011 15:19

    Look good on you ! And love the color of the walls ! ;)

    Ameline,
    http://journalduneame.fr

Leave a Reply!

