Skip to content

Bright eyes blue denim

August 21, 2011

I’m so sad that my week off has come to an end! I am now home, desperately willing the day not to end as I’m back to work tomorrow morning. The week went so quickly but I really enjoyed myself, and me and the boyf had a much deserved week together. I took some outfit photos which I shall be posting over the next week, while I am crying on the cross-trainer at the gym. Back to reality, eh?

I’ve had this dress for years, I think I got it for about £5 from Warehouse in the sales about three years ago. I don’t often wear it because however thin I feel (feel being the key word there), it really shows off my belly! I love a denim dress though, and I haven’t found one that I like more than the style of this one.

Dress by Warehouse

Cardigan by Urban Outfitters (Sample sale)

Bird Necklace by Forever21

Belt by Primark

Red Brogues by Primark

Nails in Green 346 by Miss Sporty and Lemon Soda by Collection 2000

Lipstick by MAC in MAC Red

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2011 19:38

    you look beautiful, i like your hair.
    xoxox
    http://www.wonderingwolves.blogspot.com

  2. August 21, 2011 20:19

    I love this dress on you! You really suit the colour.

  3. August 21, 2011 22:46

    i love love love your nail polish! would never have guessed your brogues are from primark they’re stunning! it suits your red lipstick so well :) xxx

    http://ronanronanronan.blogspot.com/

  4. August 22, 2011 13:13

    You suit red lipstick so much! Love that your shoes match. x hivenn

  5. August 23, 2011 09:38

    Wax! Such a beautifoul necklace! I love it!

    kisses from France!

  6. August 23, 2011 16:53

    love this look x

Trackbacks

  1. Autumnal moments « Wardrobe Block

Leave a Reply!

