Skip to content

Floral jumpsuit

August 3, 2011

I’ve posted this jumpsuit before, but I really do love it! It’s so comfy (almost like pyjamas, no?), and also great for the summer because the fabric is really light. I love the light blue colour with the floral pattern, although you cannot really see the detail from these photos. I wore this last week when I went to see Horrible Bosses at the cinema with the boyf – I actually enjoyed it (shock!). The bag was an amazing Primark find, but unfortunately if you pack too many items in (what girl doesn’t?) it has a tendency to pop open. So you have to hold it together sometimes… A bit annoying because it’s a fantastic find, so I’m trying to fashion a grip device of sorts.

Jumpsuit by Therapy at House of Fraser

Cardigan by Topshop

Doctors bag by Primark

Loafers by Primark

MAC Lipstick in So Chaud

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2011 21:47

    What a cute jumpsuit!

  2. August 4, 2011 04:25

    Oh my gosh I love your jumpsuit! It’s the perfect combination of fashion and comfort.

  3. August 4, 2011 11:36

    Love,love,love your jumpsuit!!! Simply adorable and your hair are amazing!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  4. August 4, 2011 20:00

    That jumpsuit looks really lovely on you; I need me some comfy going out clothes.

    Beaut bag, too – love the colours! x

  5. August 4, 2011 23:09

    Really beautiful outfit ! Love your style ! You have such pretty eyes !

    http://cuteredbow.blogspot.com

  6. August 5, 2011 14:55

    You look so cute, just like a doll!

    I love that bag, the shape reminds me of a vintage doctor’s satchel. :)

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag
    Join My Giveaway

  7. August 5, 2011 17:26

    Such a sweet outfit! x

Leave a Reply!

