Skip to content

It’s Motel time

July 30, 2011

Top by Primark

Cardigan by H&M

Skirt by Topshop

Leggings by Topshop

Shoes by Office

MAC Lipstick in So Chaud

Yesterday I went to both the Motel and Urban Outfitter sample sales (you probably saw me tweeting about them)! I wore the above outfit as summer had finally decided to arrive… although it was still a little bit cold so it called for the leggings. I was very excited as it was pay day and I wanted to find some lovely bargains of course. I ended up buying two sleeveless shirts by R&R which were 2-for-£15! I wish I could have bought a bit more, but all the sizes were teeny tiny and would not allow my big bum in them. I heard that today they got a few more Motel pieces in, so I’m gutted I couldn’t have another little look! Can’t wait for the next one Motel. For those of you who couldn’t make it, their sale continues until tomorrow!

Motel also sent me some images of their new collections. I’ve picked out some of my favourites below… I want all the shoes and the two-tone knits. Some of this is available to buy now!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2011 22:32

    Such a pretty outfit !

  2. July 30, 2011 23:05

    N’aaw, you got to the sample sale – jealous! Lovely stuff, too; the sleeveless shirts are great. x

  3. July 31, 2011 20:59

    Amazing – I so wish I’d been able to go to these two sample sales – looks like you got some fantastic bargains!

Leave a Reply!

