Skip to content

Payday excitement

July 28, 2011
tags: , , ,

Please excuse the “bed cardigan” as I call it, in 75% of these photos. I’m not perfect. So, tomorrow it’s finally PAY DAY and I am going to Motel’s Sample Sale. I’m totes excited and cannot wait to get my hands on a bargain or four. Let me know if you’re going around 5pm tomorrow (twitter is best!), I’m going straight after work. If you’re going at any time though remember to bring cash! I’ll be blogging about my finds of course, and have some exciting upcoming Motel collection photos to share too.

The top and chinos are both Primark bargains, along with the wonderful loafers which I’ve already blogged about. The colour and style of the top is right up my street, and although it’s sleeveless (I hate my upper arms) I can chuck a cardigan on and I’m good to go. I have these trousers in off-white, and they’re so flattering for those of us with round rears (Good lord, I don’t think I’ve ever said that before in my life). They have them in about 173 colours in Primark, so check them out right now.

Top by Primark

Cardigan by H&M

Chinos (with belt) by Primark

Loafers by Primark

MAC Lipstick in Girl About Town

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2011 17:08

    Happy PayDay!

    Always worth celebrating with a wonderful purchase as I’m sure you’ll show us all.

    I love these colours on you btw. So vibrant and fesh.

    Lots of love from Sydney,

    x Kel

    totally seeing red

  2. July 30, 2011 05:16

    Such a cute outfit! I totally love your bright pink lips! xx

  3. July 30, 2011 08:51

    this flowered top is so sweet!!

    http://chicneverland.blogspot.com/

Trackbacks

  1. In those trousers « Wardrobe Block

Leave a Reply!

