Skip to content

Grad day

July 27, 2011

A slightly different outfit post today because yesterday was the boyfs graduation day! So I didn’t want to be rude and ask for any individual outfit photos of myself. The photo above is the only acceptable one I could find, we’re not a very photogenic couple by the looks of it! It was such a lovely day – the weather held up (thanks weather!) and everyone looked great. I never completed my degree so I never had a graduation. In fact, this is the first graduation I have attended! It was absolutely splendid. I had yesterday and today off work so today I’m going to check out the new Forever21 store on Oxford Street and maybe take a trip to the cinema!

Top by Primark

Jacket by River Island

Skirt by H&M

Shoes by Office

MAC Lipstick in Girl About Town

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2011 20:29

    lovely outfits. your lipstick is marvelous!

    x. jill
    http://www.thoseghosts.blogspot.com

  2. July 28, 2011 14:47

    Glad you had a lovely day!:). You look gorgeous, the colour combination of your outfit is so pretty!
    xoxo

  3. July 28, 2011 19:50

    Aww, this is very nice,
    I like it!

    Henar ♥
    …OH MY VOGUE !

Leave a Reply!

