Skip to content

Lazy weekender

July 25, 2011

Don’t you hate it when you feel like you’ve wasted a weekend? But at the same time justifying it by telling yourself you need to rest? Me too. I had one of those weekends, and although I felt like I achieved a lot around the flat, I couldn’t help but feel like I should have been out around the city, soaking up the little bit of sunshine. I sometimes hate weekends, because the boyf works both Saturday and Sunday and I feel a bit sad when I have no-one to meet up with. Doesn’t that sound pathetic?! It’s difficult though, because our timetables are completely out of sync and we only really have four evenings together in the whole week. We’ve been like this for almost the entire time we have been together (almost three and a half years) and I hope it comes to an end soon. It would be lovely to spend at least one complete day a week together.

Shirt by New Look

Shorts by H&M

Turquoise Ring by Primark

Vintage small ring

 Shoes by Topshop

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 09:59

    cute outfit and i love the last two images. beautiful!

  2. July 26, 2011 21:19

    What a nice colour! Really suits you.

Leave a Reply!

