Skip to content

Saturday night’s alright

July 21, 2011

So I went out on Saturday night and this was what I wore. I borrowed the dress from my lovely sister, while she borrows my red vero moda dress. I love this dress – the colour is gorgeous, the shape is totally flattering and the length is perfect! The tasselled loafers are a Primark special and I am absolutely head over heels. I’ve been looking for a pair like this for months, and even returned a pair because they were uncomfortable (I know… who makes uncomfortable loafers? New Look, that’s who!). So I’m very happy for spotting these. Hopefully they will last a little while (you know what Primark’s like…).

Dress by Topshop

Necklace by New Look

Chunky rings by  Topshop

Loafers by Primark

MAC Lipstick in So Chaud

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2011 21:15

    I wanted that Topshop dress SO MUCH but when I went with money to get it there were none in my size! Now I’m broke again… :(

  2. July 22, 2011 04:12

    waoh perfect outfit !i love everything on you !

  3. July 23, 2011 13:32

    what a cute dress!!!!

    xx

  4. July 23, 2011 15:00

    Love that dress! Looks lovely with your make-up, especially the red lipstick. Also, you should totally get on watching that Sherlock DVD! ;) I’m such a loser, I love it haha x

  5. July 23, 2011 17:59

    That is a very cute dress!
    Wish i had a sister to borrow stuff from :(
    xoxo

  6. margaret permalink
    July 24, 2011 23:39

    the dress is amazing!love it!
    http://thecolorbox.blogspot.com/
    margaret

Trackbacks

  1. Payday excitement « Wardrobe Block

Leave a Reply!

