Skip to content

Rain

July 19, 2011

 

Well, well, well. I know I keep on going on about it, but what on earth has happened to our summer? I have to say, that the rain and clouds had better sod off soon because I was rather looking forward to getting a slight tan. I mentioned in my previous post that I was going to Brick Lane on Sunday. Well, the rain ruined my fun and the trip was cut short, so I didn’t get any fun purchases. Very gutted. However, I have my things from Primark I bought on Saturday which I need to post still.

 

Top by Primark

Jacket by Primark

Skirt by New Look

Tights by New Look

Shoes by Primark

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2011 07:08

    Love the kimono! It looks adorable on you!

    xo Maddy
    http://madelinerouton.blogspot.com

  2. July 20, 2011 14:12

    The rain never ever wants to stop does it? Not even for 10 minutes.
    Cute outfit, I love that skirt, what kind of fabric is it? It looks silky but I can’t quite tell.

    http://www.athriftymrs.com

  3. July 20, 2011 16:07

    really lovely hair you have:)

  4. July 20, 2011 21:19

    Love the colours in this outfit!

    x Michelle | thefeatherden.net

Leave a Reply!

