Skip to content

Go East

July 17, 2011

 

Today I’m going East to go vintage shopping and I can’t wait. I haven’t been to Brick Lane for about a year, and I do love it there. Yesterday I bought a lot of great bits from Primark, and then headed to Topshop in search of this triple collar top but they seem to have completely sold out of it. Sad face. I wanted to buy some new boots too but was a bit uninspired by what I found, which is strange as I’ve been harping on about how great Topshop’s shoes are at the moment. I did purchase the Lipstick pen in Rapturous though, which I have wanted for a while. Topshop do have some great bits, I just wish they would lower their prices a little bit.

Dress by Vero Moda

Cardigan by H&M

Belt by Primark

Shoes by New Look

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook & Bloglovin

9 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2011 09:21

    I love love love your dress! <3 The print and neckline are both truly gorgeous!

    x
    Lost in the Haze

  2. July 17, 2011 19:28

    Ow, I miss Brick Lane – looking forward to seeing what you get. Keeping my eye out for the triple collar top, too… good luck! x

  3. July 17, 2011 21:48

    What a great dress! Perfect example of how to wear horizontal stripes well.

  4. July 18, 2011 16:04

    your hair are so lovely!!!

  5. July 19, 2011 00:50

    Really great dress Emily! fabulous blog!

    @adelejoannamoltocuriosa.com

  6. July 19, 2011 19:21

    Your outfit is very nice! Love your dress so much! The pattern is great! I adore your shoes as well ^-^

    Ps: Join our giveaway

Leave a Reply!

