Skip to content

English Rose

July 10, 2011
tags:

I love the summer months, although the English weather is not quite hitting the spot at the moment for me. I’ve been inspired by the pastels and quintessential English Rose look for this ensemble. Also as you can see I’ve just picked items from Warehouse- I often overlook this brand which is actually pretty darn excellent. I have bought a few pieces from Warehouse over the years, and they have been really durable and also stood the test of time. I think they usually have good balance of trend and classic clothing each season too. My favourite piece is definitely the leather satchel… I have quite a few bags from Warehouse actually and they are well wearing and good quality for the price-point.

Jersey Top by Warehouse

Cardigan by Warehouse

Skirt by Warehouse

Hat by Warehouse

Leather Satchel by… yep, Warehouse

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook & Bloglovin!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2011 11:38

    I always seem to overlook Warehouse too, I don’t know why though! They do have some gorgeous pieces, I love that satchel, it’s gorgeous!
    xoxo

  2. July 10, 2011 15:29

    I love this post…I’ve been looking for a floppy hat and pleated midi skirt!
    B x

  3. bitsie permalink
    July 10, 2011 20:14

    I want the satchel and yellow tee!!! x

Leave a Reply!

