Skip to content

Black & brown

July 7, 2011

I’m over the moon that it’s Friday tomorrow. Not so overjoyed that I have to get up at 6am on saturday to catch a train. I found this amazing blouse in Miss Selfridge (somewhere I do not often go into – I usually find it too girly). Someone once told me you can never mix black with brown. This is me rebelling against a pointless rule, and showing those who follow it they they are completely wrong.

Blouse by Miss Selfridge ; Shorts by Topshop ; Bag by Asos ; Socks by River Island ; Boots by Topshop ; Rings by Topshop #1 #2


Follow me on Twitter, Facebook & Bloglovin!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2011 12:01

    oh hello boots i love you xxxxx

  2. July 9, 2011 18:34

    I completely agree, you can mix and match anything. Another good one is navy blue and black :)

Leave a Reply!

