Skip to content

Nostaligic Sunday

July 3, 2011

I’ve recently bought a couple of things which I will soon share on here, but this weekend I’ve been feeling pretty nostalgic. I’ve found some candid photos from the past new months which I’d like to post…

 

Back in February it was both my sister and my birthdays. My sister turned 21, and we went to Indigo for a posh lunch of tea and cakes, which was so fun. I wore a H&M necklace and Warehouse sheer jacket with Whistles trousers (not pictured). A few days later I turned 23 and the boyf took me to see The Woman in Black, which I highly recommend!! It’s brilliant. I wore a H&M blouse, Topshop Jacket, Topshop trousers and Topshop brogues.

 

In April a friend of mine was married, but in March we had a lovely hen weekend in the town where I was born. I wore a Primark dress, Thrifted denim jacket, H&M necklace, H&M tights and MAC Lipstick in MAC Red. In the second photo when I’m back home I’m wearing a H&M jacket and Topshop leopard print scarf. Yes, those are my slippers.

 

In April I went to Paris with my Mum and sister. The weather was tres chaud (hah) and I almost melted. I wore a Topshop top, H&M studded cardigan, Primark Belt, Vero Moda Maxi Skirt with Primark floral sunnies. Yep, the second photo is pretty much a copy of the hen night outfit. Keeping it real.

 

I went to visit a friend who lives in Brighton, and I wore my newly purchased Vero Moda dress, New Look grey tights and New Look camel rope wedges. I’m wearing this outfit in the last photo, showing my friend the sad mini cupcake which did not survive the tube.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2011 19:29

    Lovely photos! I really like that sheer jacket in the first picture.

  2. July 4, 2011 04:51

    you look so cute in all of your outfits! Your blog is really adorable! im definitely adding this to my favorites! Keep up the great styling! Have a great week!
    xoxo
    Madi

Leave a Reply!

