Skip to content

Summer lovin’

June 27, 2011

 

I had a lovely weekend… and boy has it been Hot with a capital T! I went to the beach on Sunday, and unfortunately as soon as we got near the sea an awful sea-mist emerged from the depths and ruined our day. And, believe it or not, as soon as we came in-land it was like walking into a different time-zone, full of sunshine! Anyway, I had a great time away and definitely felt that Sunday feeling last night. Today has been a truly difficult Monday, and I spent my entire day sweating like a pig. 30C in London is gross.

 

I love this dress. It emerges every summer, and has done for the past three years. A Topshop purchase, but has a definate vintagesque feel about it (the ice cream stains add to the look I think). The boyf insisted that I didn’t put the last photo on here, but I have because I love it. It really sums up our weekend!

Dress by Topshop ; Leggings by Topshop ; Wedges by New Look

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2011 19:02

    love the detailing on your dress you look amazing!
    and you’re really pretty too!

    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  2. June 28, 2011 19:41

    Oh man, it was boiling wasn’t it? Hateful. And ha, you and your boyfriend are sweet! :) x

  3. June 29, 2011 03:29

    Love the embroidery on your dress! =)

    http://pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com/

  4. June 29, 2011 07:36

    oh my god, i remember i wanted that dress so bad!! then couldn’t find it when I finally saved up
    looks great!
    xo
    francesca
    http://www.frankvinyl.com

  5. Angela Donava permalink
    June 29, 2011 14:35

    Elle est super jolie ta robe!!!:)
    Аngela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

Leave a Reply!

