Skip to content

Weary ramblings

June 15, 2011

 

I’m tired. I’ve not even been that busy at work, but I’m totally shattered. Is that a British term? Whatever. Getting up at 5.50am, working until 4.30pm and then hitting the gym is definitely not a good lifestyle choice. Needless to say, I skipped the gym today and headed straight home to make a pimms, amaretto and lemonade (or two…) with a veggie burger and a whole mozzarella ball. Definitely a good lifestyle choice. At the moment I’m totally content watching ER – I bought the entire series (all fifteen) for the boyf a while back, and we’ve almost completed the fourth season.

Anyway, I know this outfit is a little uninspiring and lacking in the newness department, but I don’t care. I’m too tired!!

Top by H&M ; Cardigan by Primark ; Necklace by Primark ; Shorts by Topshop ; Tights by New Look ; Brogues by Topshop

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2011 08:44

    I love your make up, you look really cute!

  2. June 16, 2011 10:30

    love your hair! x hivenn

  3. Angela Donava permalink
    June 16, 2011 14:12

    Super top! Tu est tres jolie!:)
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

Leave a Reply!

