Skip to content

Colour block pop

June 14, 2011
tags:

 

 

 

I’m in a complete wardrobe rut. I have a couple of outfit post photos but I hate what I’m wearing! I feel totally uninspired by my wardrobe, and I’m having a difficult time making my outfits suitable for work. This is the most challenging thing for me – I have to rein it in a lot of the time which is really hard. In the meantime let me leave you with these beautiful pieces from Zara. I was in store the other week (I don’t often visit Zara) and was surprised by how much I wanted to buy. It’s a shame that they over-price some of their product, especially their Zara Woman range, because I think more people would shop their. It’s also a shame that they employ people who think they work for Prada.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Angela Donava permalink
    June 14, 2011 22:25

    J’adore les chaussures! elles sont tres belles!:)
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  2. June 16, 2011 02:06

    those touches of orange are LOVE

  3. June 16, 2011 09:50

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply!

